duckadoob715 Verified User

38 Single Gay and living in WV. Decided that since I've always been... Read More

38 Single Gay and living in WV. Decided that since I've always been fascinated by this realm... it's time I dive in! I'm hoping this leads to a path of producing and directing at some point. Will take requests and have a jock fetish. Also willing to wear those that are sent to me, as well as send out a pair for the right price!

My Pronouns:

Select Your Subscription:

  • 3-Month

    $ per month

    $ billed every 3 months

  • 6-Month

    $ per month

    $ billed every 6 months

Security Check: Two-Factor Authentication

In effort to prevent fraud, please authenticate yourself below. Don't have a US phone number? Send a chat message to @JustForFansSite and someone will unlock your account for you

You Can Text With duckadoob715!

Simply text (210) 806-7564

  • If you don't have an account, you will be prompted to create one and add funds to it
  • SMS: $2.99 to send, free to receive
  • Photos: $4.99 to send/receive
  • Videos: $6.99 to send/receive
  • Rates are for my subscribers. Non-subscriber rates are 20% higher
  • Only pay for the photos/videos you choose to accept.

Send a tip to duckadoob715

  •       $3      
  •       $5      
  •       $10      
  •       $20      
  •       $40      
  •       $60      
  •       $80      
  •       $100      
  •       $200      
Hide Free Posts
Hide Shoutouts
September 15, 2020, 12:05 pm
  • Report
This Gallery is for Subscribers Only
Although I have lost a few lbs since these 😊

Schedule a Live Show