CumBoyzRU @ JustFor.Fans

83

Posts

40

Videos

62

Photos

122

Likes

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 19, 2019, 9:59 am (Subscribers) | Report

    ______________

     TAKE IT

     IN #ASS

     #POPPERBATE

     ________ 

    ONLY at 

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #popperbating


    @gayamateursita @hungry_slut_ITA @HotStuf14969046 @PoppersGod⁠ 

    @VanderPulaski⁠ ⁠ ⁠ 

    Movie Length: 00:04:20
  • More...
  • Movie Length: 00:59
  • Sir Willyum @PoppersGod

    July 2, 2019, 9:32 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Poppers Intox- Get my dick hard by sniffing along with me. Popperbate with me and goon mindlessly! #poppers #goon

    Movie Length: 00:06:47
  • Friend fucks my ass.
    Se ti piace farti fottere forte il culo e far decidere al top dove godere. Iscriviti guardalo e ritwitta.

    Movie Length: 00:03:06
  • momento check out... ultimo ricordino
    Militare styling

    Movie Length: 00:01:44
  • Tutto questo caldo mi fa ricordare di rinfrescarmi ogni tanto XD
    Avete mai visto un cazzo che nel pisciare .. sborri anche?io si ed eccolo qui per voi...

    Movie Length: 00:01:11
  • @CumBoyzRU⁠ 

    ____________

    𝕎𝕒𝕤𝕙 𝕞𝕪 𝕤𝕙𝕠𝕖𝕤

    𝕃𝕚𝕔𝕜 𝕞𝕪 𝕗𝕖𝕖𝕥

    𝕊𝕟𝕚𝕗𝕗 𝕞𝕪 𝕤𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕤

    𝔹𝕦𝕪 𝕞𝕪 𝕕𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕪 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕒𝕣𝕖𝕝 


    ____________

    𝕁𝕌𝕊𝕋𝔽𝕆ℝ.𝔽𝔸ℕ𝕊/ℂ𝕌𝕄𝔹𝕆𝕐ℤℝ𝕌


    𝕐𝕆𝕌 𝕎𝔸ℕ𝕋 𝕋𝕆 𝔹𝕌𝕐

    𝕄𝕪

    𝕌𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣𝕨𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕤

    𝕊𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕤

    𝕋-𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕤

    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕋𝕆 𝕄𝔼


    𝕀𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕨𝕒𝕟𝕥 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕟𝕖𝕩𝕥 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠, 𝕤𝕖𝕖 𝕞𝕖 𝕟𝕒𝕜𝕖𝕕 𝕠𝕟 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕨𝕒𝕪?

    𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊 𝕄𝔼

    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕄𝔼 𝔽𝕆ℝ 𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊



    Movie Length: 00:05:35
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 4, 2019, 12:00 am (Subscribers) | Report

    #Poppers Trance :

    Morning Wood 

    Movie Length: 00:02:39
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 3, 2019, 3:00 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    POPPER CHALLENGE "SNIFF WITH ME".


    @PoppersGod: "I'm going to melt your mind. Think you can keep up with me? Open a fresh bottle and get ready!"


    @CUMBOYZRU: "I tried to not keep up with you Willyum 

    I was agitated and hard, cum long , thank you so much @PoppersGod for the IDEA of CHALLENGE , who will take the CHALLENGE from me?“

    Movie Length: 00:03:23
  • This became even better when our clothes came off! Watch the full video of @DallasSteeleXXX and me, @MikeGaite on our Justfor.fans pages: justfor.fans/DallasSteeleXXX and justfor.fans/MikeGaite

  • Good morning 

    Free balls

  • I’m gonna relax here while you make me feel good!

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 2, 2019, 4:41 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Morning Wood 

    My Boner in cumshots. 

    Movie Length: 00:02:11
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 2, 2019, 12:03 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    #Deeptroath cum eating instructions with #poppers

  • 🇬🇧

    ℙ𝕆ℙℙ𝔼ℝ𝕊 ℍ𝕌𝔽𝔽 : ℙ𝕀𝕊𝕊! 

    𝔹𝕆ℕ𝔼ℝ ℙℝ𝕀ℕℂ𝔼𝔸𝕃𝔹𝔼ℝ𝕋

    𝔼𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕨𝕖𝕥 𝕡𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕖𝕣𝕤 𝕥𝕣𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕖 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠! 𝔹𝕖𝕤𝕥 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕙𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕡𝕙𝕠𝕟𝕖𝕤!!!

    🍌🍑💦👿

    🇮🇹

    ℙ𝕆ℙℙ𝔼ℝ𝕊 ℍ𝕌𝔽𝔽: ℙ𝕚𝕤𝕤! 𝔾𝕠𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕖𝕧𝕚 𝕢𝕦𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕠 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠 𝕥𝕣𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕖 𝕕𝕚 𝕡𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕖𝕣𝕤 𝕓𝕒𝕘𝕟𝕒𝕥𝕠! 𝕄𝕖𝕘𝕝𝕚𝕠 𝕔𝕠𝕟 𝕝𝕖 𝕔𝕦𝕗𝕗𝕚𝕖 !!! 

    🇪🇦 

    ℙ𝕆ℙℙ𝔼ℝ𝕊 ℍ𝕌𝔽𝔽: ℙ𝕚𝕤𝕤! ¡𝔻𝕚𝕤𝕗𝕣𝕦𝕥𝕒 𝕕𝕖 𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕖 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠 𝕞𝕠𝕛𝕒𝕕𝕠 𝕕𝕖 𝕡𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕖𝕣𝕤 𝕖𝕟 𝕥𝕣𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕖! 𝕄𝕖𝕛𝕠𝕣 𝕔𝕠𝕟 𝕒𝕦𝕣𝕚𝕔𝕦𝕝𝕒𝕣𝕖𝕤 !!! 

    🇩🇪 

    ℙ𝕆ℙℙ𝔼ℝ𝕊 ℍ𝕌𝔽𝔽: ℙ𝕚𝕤𝕤𝕖! 𝔾𝕖𝕟𝕚𝕖ß𝕖 𝕕𝕚𝕖𝕤𝕖𝕤 𝕗𝕖𝕦𝕔𝕙𝕥𝕖 ℙ𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕖𝕣𝕤 𝕋𝕣𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕖 𝕍𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠! 𝔸𝕞 𝕓𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕟 𝕞𝕚𝕥 𝕂𝕠𝕡𝕗𝕙ö𝕣𝕖𝕣𝕟 !!!u

    Movie Length: 00:01:20
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 1, 2019, 6:18 am (Subscribers) | Report

    ℕ𝔸𝕂𝔼𝔻 𝔹𝕆𝕐


    𝕊ℍ𝕆𝕎𝔼ℝ 𝕋𝕀𝕄𝔼

    🍌🍑💦😜👿

    Movie Length: 00:06:53
  • Good morning guys 

  • Time to shower, you're ready guys, oh yeah I like to use poppers and Jerk off....
    And YOU DO SO GUYS, if not, look at how I play

    #masturbation #popperscoach #popperstrainig #jock #muscle #pornstar #poppers #shower #gay #alpha #webcam #outdoor #public

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 25, 2019, 5:13 am (Subscribers) | Report

    𝕌𝕟𝕒 𝔽𝕦𝕞𝕒𝕥𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕒 ℕ𝕦𝕕𝕒 𝔸𝕝 𝔹𝕒𝕝𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕖
    🍆🍑💦🙈😜

    Movie Length: 00:02:28
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 25, 2019, 5:04 am (Subscribers) | Report

    𝕊ℙ𝕐ℂ𝔸𝕄 𝔸𝕋 𝕎𝕆ℝ𝕂, ℙ𝕌𝔹𝕃𝕀ℂ ℙ𝕀𝕊𝕊𝕀ℕ𝔾 𝕀𝕋𝔸𝕃𝕐 .🍆💦💦💦😜

    #spy #pee #spycam #piss #italy #italian #gaypornstar #Camboys #russian #poppers 

    Movie Length: 00:03:03
  • 𝕄𝕠𝕣𝕟𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕗𝕖𝕖𝕥 & 𝕕𝕚𝕔𝕜😉

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 22, 2019, 7:00 am (Subscribers) | Report

    𝕊𝕙𝕠𝕨𝕖𝕣 𝕒𝕗𝕥𝕖𝕣 𝕙𝕠𝕥 𝕗𝕦𝕔𝕜𝕚𝕟𝕘, 𝕓𝕚𝕥𝕔𝕙 𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕒𝕟 𝕖𝕣𝕖𝕔𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟, 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕖 𝕠𝕟 𝕤𝕦𝕔𝕜 𝕞𝕖 ...🦍🍌💦

    Movie Length: 00:04:51
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 20, 2019, 5:30 am (Subscribers) | Report


    🇮🇹

    𝔸𝕋𝕋𝔼ℕℤ𝕀𝕆ℕ𝔼 𝕌ℕ𝔸 ℙ𝕀𝕊ℂ𝕀𝔸𝕋𝔸 𝔸𝕃 ℙ𝕌𝔹𝔹𝕃𝕀ℂ𝕆 ℕ𝔼𝕃𝕃'𝔸ℚ𝕌𝔸ℙ𝔸ℝℂ𝕂 𝔸𝕋𝕃𝔸ℕ𝕋𝕀𝕊 𝕄𝕀ℝ𝔸𝔻𝕆𝕃𝕆 𝕀𝕋𝔸𝕃𝕀𝔸


    𝕊𝕖𝕘𝕦𝕚𝕞𝕚 𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕙𝕖 𝕤𝕦 ...

    𝕋𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕥𝕖𝕣: @ℂ𝕦𝕞𝔹𝕠𝕪𝕫ℝ𝕌

    𝕀𝕟𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕘𝕣𝕒𝕞.𝕔𝕠𝕞/𝕔𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕠𝕪𝕫𝕣𝕦


    🇬🇧

    𝔸𝕋𝕋𝔼ℕ𝕋𝕀𝕆ℕ 𝔸 ℙ𝕀𝕊𝕊𝕀ℕ𝔾 𝕋𝕆 𝕋ℍ𝔼 ℙ𝕌𝔹𝕃𝕀ℂ 𝕀ℕ 𝕋ℍ𝔼 𝔸ℚ𝕌𝔸ℙ𝔸ℝℂ𝕂 𝔸𝕋𝕃𝔸ℕ𝕋𝕀𝕊 𝕄𝕀ℝ𝔸𝔻𝕆𝕃𝕆 𝕀𝕋𝔸𝕃𝕀𝔸



    𝕁𝕦𝕤𝕥 𝕗𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨 𝕞𝕖 𝕠𝕟 ...

    𝕋𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕥𝕖𝕣: @ℂ𝕦𝕞𝔹𝕠𝕪𝕫ℝ𝕌

    𝕀𝕟𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕘𝕣𝕒𝕞.𝕔𝕠𝕞/𝕔𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕠𝕪𝕫𝕣𝕦

    Movie Length: 00:02:16
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 19, 2019, 9:10 am (Subscribers) | Report

    🇬🇧

    𝕄𝕪 𝕙𝕒𝕚𝕣𝕪 𝕝𝕚𝕥𝕥𝕝𝕖 𝕓𝕣𝕠𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕣, 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕟 𝕚𝕟 𝕤𝕦𝕞𝕞𝕖𝕣 𝕙𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕙𝕠𝕥 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕤𝕦𝕗𝕗𝕠𝕔𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕘. 𝔸𝕟𝕕 𝕤𝕠 𝕙𝕖 𝕒𝕤𝕜𝕤 𝕞𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕓𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕣𝕖𝕤𝕙 𝕒𝕚𝕣. 🙈😜🤣

    🇮🇹

    𝕄𝕚𝕠 ℙ𝕖𝕝𝕠𝕤𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕒𝕥𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕟𝕠 , 𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕙𝕖 𝕚𝕟 𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕥𝕖 𝕙𝕒 𝕔𝕒𝕝𝕕𝕠 𝕖 𝕤𝕠𝕗𝕗𝕠𝕔𝕒𝕟𝕥𝕖. 𝔼 𝕔𝕠𝕤ì 𝕔𝕙𝕚𝕖𝕕𝕖 𝕒 𝕞𝕖 𝕡𝕖𝕣 𝕣𝕖𝕤𝕡𝕚𝕣𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕒𝕣𝕚𝕒 𝕗𝕣𝕖𝕤𝕔𝕒. 🙈😜🤣


  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 18, 2019, 6:46 pm (Subscribers) | Report


    🇮🇹

    ℂ𝕒𝕫𝕫𝕠, 𝕤𝕒𝕚 

    𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕖 𝕞𝕚 𝕡𝕚𝕒𝕔𝕖

    𝕞𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕓𝕒𝕣𝕤𝕚

    𝕕𝕚 𝕗𝕣𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕖 𝕒

    𝕒𝕚 𝕞𝕚𝕖𝕚 𝕧𝕚𝕔𝕚𝕟𝕚.


    𝕊𝕖𝕘𝕦𝕚𝕞𝕚 𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕙𝕖 𝕤𝕦 ...

    𝕋𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕥𝕖𝕣: @ℂ𝕦𝕞𝔹𝕠𝕪𝕫ℝ𝕌

    𝕀𝕟𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕘𝕣𝕒𝕞.𝕔𝕠𝕞/𝕔𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕠𝕪𝕫𝕣𝕦


    🇬🇧

    𝔽𝕦𝕔𝕜, 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨

    𝕒𝕤 𝕀 𝕝𝕚𝕜𝕖

    𝕞𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕓𝕒𝕥𝕖

    𝕚𝕟 𝕗𝕣𝕠𝕟𝕥 𝕠𝕗

    𝕥𝕠 𝕞𝕪 𝕟𝕖𝕚𝕘𝕙𝕓𝕠𝕣𝕤.


    𝔽𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨 𝕞𝕖 𝕠𝕟 ...

    𝕋𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕥𝕖𝕣: @ℂ𝕦𝕞𝔹𝕠𝕪𝕫ℝ𝕌

    𝕀𝕟𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕘𝕣𝕒𝕞.𝕔𝕠𝕞/𝕔𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕠𝕪𝕫𝕣𝕦


    Movie Length: 00:05:23
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 17, 2019, 5:25 am (Subscribers) | Report

    4 parole:

    Lavarsi

    Masturbarsi

    Vestirsi

    Fumare


    #straight #gayporn #gay #Smoking #masturbate #master #top #exhib #exhibitionist #shower 

    Movie Length: 00:18:13
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 12, 2019, 7:17 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    "#DIRTY POPPERS #DONG

    For the Love of the #Bate: A Guided #Masturbation With #Poppers

    Movie Length: 00:08:20
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    June 11, 2019, 4:31 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Welcome guys

  • Sir Willyum @PoppersGod

    July 4, 2019, 12:05 am (Subscribers) | Report

    Midnight Cum- During a hot late night popperbate session I decided to cum exactly at midnight! Check out this explosive load I shot!

    Movie Length: 00:01:34
  • @CumBoyzRU 

    ____________

    𝔾𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕄𝕠𝕣𝕟𝕚𝕟𝕘

    𝕄𝕠𝕣𝕟𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝔹𝕠𝕟𝕖𝕣

    𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝔹𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕤

    ____________


    𝕁𝕌𝕊𝕋𝔽𝕆ℝ.𝔽𝔸ℕ𝕊/ℂ𝕌𝕄𝔹𝕆𝕐ℤℝ𝕌

    𝕐𝕆𝕌 𝕎𝔸ℕ𝕋 𝕋𝕆 𝔹𝕌𝕐

    𝕄𝕪

    𝕌𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣𝕨𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕤

    𝕊𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕤

    𝕋-𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕤

    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕋𝕆 𝕄𝔼


    𝕀𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕨𝕒𝕟𝕥 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕟𝕖𝕩𝕥 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠, 𝕤𝕖𝕖 𝕞𝕖 𝕟𝕒𝕜𝕖𝕕 𝕠𝕟 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕨𝕒𝕪?

    𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊 𝕄𝔼

    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕄𝔼 𝔽𝕆ℝ 𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊

  • Movie Length: 00:52
  • Alejandro Sanchez @Alexander97XXX

    June 23, 2019, 7:18 am (Subscribers) | Report

    Blowjob 🔥👈 new video! Follow me

    Movie Length: 00:02:50
  • Sir Willyum @PoppersGod

    July 7, 2019, 3:48 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Rainy Day Poppers by the pool. My dick loves to jump everytime I inhale some poppers! Hope my neighbors were watching!

    Movie Length: 00:01:07
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 6, 2019, 6:41 am (Subscribers) | Report

    @CumBoyzR

    ____________


    𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨 𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕤𝕙𝕠𝕨𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕠𝕗𝕗 𝕚𝕟 𝕃𝕚𝕧𝕖 𝕎𝕖𝕓𝕔𝕒𝕞 ℂ𝕙𝕒𝕥 !


    ____________




    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    ONLYFANS.COM/CUMBOYZRU 


    XYLO.SPACE/CUMBOYZRU 


    CAM4.COM/ANDYGABRIXIT 


    #exhibitionist #publicnudity


    𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨 𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕤𝕙𝕠𝕨𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕠𝕗𝕗 𝕚𝕟 𝕃𝕚𝕧𝕖 𝕎𝕖𝕓𝕔𝕒𝕞 ℂ𝕙𝕒𝕥!


    🍌🍑💦💦💦👿😜

    Movie Length: 00:03:54
  • I love to show in public transport. Stroking for other passengers!

    #exhibitionist #publicnudity

    #nakedpublic

    #publicmasturbation

    Movie Length: 00:02:12
  • Joshua Mann @verslildevil

    June 16, 2019, 12:00 am (Subscribers) | Report

    #Pissfucking 💦 my #gape 🕳 with #dildos #outdoor🏕 Soaking up the ☀️ sun in #public.

    Movie Length: 00:14:14
  • Tarzan_boy @Tarzan_boy

    July 10, 2019, 12:00 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Introducing myself

    Movie Length: 00:15
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 14, 2019, 12:27 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Midday Cum- During a hot late morning popperbate session I decided to cum exactly at midday! Check out this explosive load I shot!

    only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 


    @gayamateursita @PopperGod  @Tarzan_boy⁠ 

    @CumBoyzRU 

    Movie Length: 00:02:37
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 14, 2019, 7:44 am (Subscribers) | Report

    How hot, The balls in free exhibitionism 

    only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 

    @gayamateursita @PopperGod @Tarzan_boy⁠ 

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 14, 2019, 7:42 am (Subscribers) | Report

    How hot, The balls in free exhibitionism 

    only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 

    @gayamateursita @PopperGod @Tarzan_boy⁠ 


    Movie Length: 00:02:10
  • PUMPING STYLE UP 

    only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 14, 2019, 5:58 am (Subscribers) | Report

    How hot, The balls in free exhibitionism

    only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 13, 2019, 11:30 am (Subscribers) | Report

    POPPER 

    ANAL 

    DESTRUCTION 

    with my monster dildo (SLOWMOTION)

    FULL VIDEO IN 4K COMING  only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn 

    Movie Length: 00:08:48
  • POPPER 

    ANAL 

    DESTRUCTION 

    with my monster dildo (SLOWMOTION)


    FULL VIDEO IN 4K COMING SOON 07/13/2019 11.30 AM NYC only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn 

    Movie Length: 00:01:16
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 12, 2019, 8:37 am (Subscribers) | Report

    SOON FATHER'S DAY

    FREE MOUTH

    ONLY JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    USE CODE : CumBoyzRUHFD



    BoyzRU?Promo=CumBoyzRUHFDq

  • SOON FATHER'S DAY FREE MOUTH ONLY JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU USE CODE : CumBoyzRUHFD BoyzRU?Promo=CumBoyzRUHFDq

  • POPPER 


    ANAL 


    DESTRUCTION 


    with my monster dildo (SLOWMOTION)


    FULL VIDEO IN 4K COMING SOON 07/13/2019 11.30 AM NYC only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn 

    Movie Length: 00:3
  • SOON FATHER'S DAY

    FREE MOUTH

    ONLY JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    USE CODE : CumBoyzRUHFD



    BoyzRU?Promo=CumBoyzRUHFDq

  • POPPER 

    ANAL 

    DESTRUCTION 

    with my monster dildo (SLOWMOTION)

    FULL VIDEO IN 4K COMING SOON 07/13/2019 11.30 AM NYC only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn 

    Movie Length: 00:8
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 11, 2019, 11:16 am (Subscribers) | Report

    SOON FATHER'S DAY

    FREE MOUTH

    ONLY JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    USE CODE : CumBoyzRUHFD



    BoyzRU?Promo=CumBoyzRUHFDq

  • SOON FATHER'S DAY

    FREE MOUTH

    ONLY JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    USE CODE : CumBoyzRUHFD


    BoyzRU?Promo=CumBoyzRUHFDq

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 10, 2019, 12:35 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    #GYM


    #PUBLIC 


    #MASTURBATE 


    (SLOWMOTION)


    @Tarzan_boy⁠  liked me bro 😘👿


    FULL VIDEO IN 4K COMING SOON 07/15/2019 11.30 AM NYC only at 

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn

    Movie Length: 00:52
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 10, 2019, 5:32 am (Subscribers) | Report

    JUST NOW ONLY AT JUSTFOR.FANS/CumBoyzRU

    NEW VIDEO NAKEDOUTDOOR, NAKEDON THE ROAD, NAKED CRUISING

    Getting off after a forest walks in the cruising area, but almost get caught in the act! Turns out it was just a guy taking a shortcut. Should've asked him to film the rest!

    soon for you

    The sequel: this is where I properly shoot my load onto the forest floor. Another guy walked past literally seconds after I shot..

    #anal training #behind the scenes #gay #hairy #pornstar

    Movie Length: 00:09:59
  • POPPER 

    ANAL 

    DESTRUCTION 

    with my monster dildo (SLOWMOTION)

    FULL VIDEO IN 4K COMING SOON 07/13/2019 11.30 AM NYC only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn 

    Movie Length: 00:01:16
  • JUST NOW ONLY AT JUSTFOR.FANS/CumBoyzRU

    NEW VIDEO NAKEDOUTDOOR, NAKEDON THE ROAD, NAKED CRUISING (Movie Length: 00:09:59)

    Getting off after a forest walks in the cruising area, but almost get caught in the act! Turns out it was just a guy taking a shortcut. Should've asked him to film the rest!

    soon for you

    The sequel: this is where I properly shoot my load onto the forest floor. Another guy walked past literally seconds after I shot..

    #anal training #behind the scenes #gay #hairy #pornstar






  • Later I discovered that this exercise is only warming up, but later I used my ass.

    Full video coming soon

    #PORNSTAR #PISS #POPPER

    $6.99 1month 

    $17.93 3month 

    $33.59 6month

    ONLYFANS.COM/CUMBOYZRU

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    #SubscribeNow #JustForFans #OnlyfansMen


    Movie Length: 00:16
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 9, 2019, 11:30 am (Subscribers) | Report

    Public exhibition in train Turin, Italy

    Movie Length: 00:01:40
  • Good morning guys 🍆💦👿😜

    Movie Length: 00:6
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 9, 2019, 6:23 am (Subscribers) | Report

    Just warming #popper up !!! 

    #Daddy #Drilling #Wet #Ass

    Movie Length: 00:03:39
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 9, 2019, 5:51 am (Subscribers) | Report

    Just warming #popper up !!! 


    #Daddy #Drilling #Wet #Ass

    New Hot Video Soon Only on @JustForFans

    HURRY DO NOT MISS !!! 

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 9, 2019, 4:59 am (Subscribers) | Report

    😱😱 I have a new video coming soon

  • #POPPER #CHALLENGE "#SNIFF WITH ME".

    @PoppersGod: "I'm going to melt your mind. Think you can keep up with me? Open a fresh bottle and get ready!"

    @CUMBOYZRU: "I tried to not keep up with you Willyum 

    I was agitated and hard, cum long , thank you so much @PoppersGod for the IDEA of CHALLENGE , who will take the CHALLENGE from me?“

    JOIN NOW  ⬇️

    Movie Length: 00:03:23

  • Nightly #stroking 

    Movie Length: 00:03:15
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 8, 2019, 10:48 am (Subscribers) | Report

     

    “Hello, Visitors

    Restroom ”

    -A Italy Jerking in public restroom 


    Out and about today! Got horny as fuck so I went to the nearest restroom to play with my boner!



    Exclusively on JustForFans, July 9th 😛😛

    justfor.fans/CumBoyzRU

     

    #Gay #GayPorn #TeamExhib #BBC #RooftopJerkoff #Hung #PublicMasturbation

    Movie Length: 00:25
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 7, 2019, 4:30 am (Subscribers) | Report

    You know I love showing off in public restrooms! #exhibitionist #publicnudity

    You are drooling. Me can fuck you all day. 24/7


  • @CumBoyzRU⁠ 

    ________________________________

    POPPERS HUFF : LICK MY BOOTS 

    ___________________________________

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    ONLYFANS.COM/CUMBOYZRU

    Movie Length: 00:02:51
  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 5, 2019, 9:30 am (Subscribers) | Report

    @CumBoyzRU 

    ____________

    𝔾𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕄𝕠𝕣𝕟𝕚𝕟𝕘

    𝕄𝕠𝕣𝕟𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝔹𝕠𝕟𝕖𝕣

    𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝔹𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕤

    ____________


    𝕁𝕌𝕊𝕋𝔽𝕆ℝ.𝔽𝔸ℕ𝕊/ℂ𝕌𝕄𝔹𝕆𝕐ℤℝ𝕌

    𝕐𝕆𝕌 𝕎𝔸ℕ𝕋 𝕋𝕆 𝔹𝕌𝕐

    𝕄𝕪

    𝕌𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣𝕨𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕤

    𝕊𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕤

    𝕋-𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕤

    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕋𝕆 𝕄𝔼


    𝕀𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕨𝕒𝕟𝕥 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕟𝕖𝕩𝕥 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠, 𝕤𝕖𝕖 𝕞𝕖 𝕟𝕒𝕜𝕖𝕕 𝕠𝕟 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕨𝕒𝕪?

    𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊 𝕄𝔼

    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕄𝔼 𝔽𝕆ℝ 𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊

  • ____________
    𝕎𝕒𝕤𝕙 𝕞𝕪 𝕤𝕙𝕠𝕖𝕤
    𝕃𝕚𝕔𝕜 𝕞𝕪 𝕗𝕖𝕖𝕥
    𝕊𝕟𝕚𝕗𝕗 𝕞𝕪 𝕤𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕤
    𝔹𝕦𝕪 𝕞𝕪 𝕕𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕪 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕒𝕣𝕖𝕝 
    ____________

    𝕁𝕌𝕊𝕋𝔽𝕆ℝ.𝔽𝔸ℕ𝕊/ℂ𝕌𝕄𝔹𝕆𝕐ℤℝ𝕌
    𝕐𝕆𝕌 𝕎𝔸ℕ𝕋 𝕋𝕆 𝔹𝕌𝕐
    𝕄𝕪
    𝕌𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣𝕨𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕤
    𝕊𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕤
    𝕋-𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕤
    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕋𝕆 𝕄𝔼

    𝕀𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕨𝕒𝕟𝕥 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕟𝕖𝕩𝕥 𝕧𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕠, 𝕤𝕖𝕖 𝕞𝕖 𝕟𝕒𝕜𝕖𝕕 𝕠𝕟 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕨𝕒𝕪?
    𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊 𝕄𝔼
    𝕎ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔼 𝕄𝔼 𝔽𝕆ℝ 𝕋𝕀ℙ𝕊

    #behindthescenes #footfetish #gay #hairy #jock #muscle

  • Movie Length: 00:3
  • Getting off after a forest walks in the #cruising area, but almost get caught in the act! Turns out it was just a #guy taking a shortcut. Should've asked him to film the rest!


    soon for you


    The sequel: this is where I properly shoot my load onto the forest floor. Another guy walked past literally seconds after I shot..


    #anal training #behind the scenes #gay #hairy #pornstar

    Movie Length: 00:09:59
  • Guys I am now on JustFor.Fans Now! For the most part I will be posting the same content as OnlyFans but will be offering a different platform with better pricing options for pre paid months in advance ! Check Out My Page at

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 



    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 


    @gayamateursita @PopperGod  @Tarzan_boy⁠ 

    @CumBoyzRU

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 14, 2019, 2:17 pm (Subscribers) | Report

    Guys I am now on JustFor.Fans Now! For the most part I will be posting the same content as OnlyFans but will be offering a different platform with better pricing options for pre paid months in advance ! Check Out My Page at

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 



    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita 


    @gayamateursita @PopperGod  @Tarzan_boy⁠ 

    @CumBoyzRU

  • Midday Cum- During a hot late morning popperbate session I decided to cum exactly at midday! Check out this explosive load I shot!

    only at JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita

  • CumBoyzRU @CumBoyzRU

    July 15, 2019, 6:06 am (Subscribers) | Report

    Summer's Showers

    ONLY AT

    JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn#poppers #gayamateursita #gaypornstar #pornstar 

    Summer's Showers - Open curtain, jerk off, ass play, cum eating, a steamy good time! Get poppered up with me! Check out this explosive that I could shoot!


    Movie Length: 00:10:42
  • PREVIEW "Tracksuit Adidas

    Daily Poppers Dose" 

    JUSTFOR.FANS ONLINE 

    ONLY AT JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 


    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn#poppers #gayamateursita #gaypornstar #pornstar 


    Tracksuit Adidas

    Daily Poppers Dose- in the live trasmissione ! Get poppered up with me !Check out this explosive load I shot!

    Movie Length: 00:58
  • Screenshots preview
    "Tracksuit Adidas
    Daily Poppers Dose"

    #JUSTFORFANS ONLINE

    ONLY AT JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn#poppers #gayamateursita #gaypornstar #pornstar

    Tracksuit Adidas
    Daily Poppers Dose- in the live trasmissione ! Get poppered up with me !Check out this explosive load I shot!

  • jess ROYAN / CRUNCHBOY @jess_crunchboy

    June 18, 2019, 12:00 am (Subscribers) | Report

    sexy bear arab wxith xxl cock mastruabte himseld in exhib outdoor

    Movie Length: 00:10:58
  • PREVIEW "Tracksuit Adidas Daily Poppers Dose" 

    JUSTFOR.FANS ONLINE ONLY AT JUSTFOR.FANS/CUMBOYZRU 

    #TIPS #LIKE #RT #GayPorn #poppers #gayamateursita #gaypornstar #pornstar 

    Tracksuit Adidas Daily Poppers Dose- in the live broadcast ! Get poppered up with me! Check out this explosive load I shot!

    Movie Length: 00:58
  • Alejandro Sanchez @Alexander97XXX

    July 14, 2019, 9:45 am (Subscribers) | Report

    😈💦

    Movie Length: 00:01:33

Subscribe to see all photos and videos.

Note: Selling used or soiled undergarments violates US Health Codes. Any such products listed are sold as new by their owners. BUYING DONE WITH ONE CLICK. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. ONLY CLICK IF YOU ARE BUYING.

Our Models